Wer sind wir

Markus Schwab

Inhaber, Architekt HTL/SIA
schwab@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Beat Ingold

Architekt FH
ingold@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Sven-Axel Sachse

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
sachse@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Linda Aeschbacher

Hochbauzeichnerin
aeschbacher@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Julia Leuchter

Auszubildende Zeichnerin EFZ
leuchter@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Sandra Sauser

Sandra Sauser

Administration
sauser@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

Aline Haller

Auszubildende Zeichnerin EFZ
haller@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Chantale Perret

Hochbauzeichnerin
perret@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Pia Schwab

Administration
pschwab@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33