Wer sind wir

Markus Schwab

Inhaber, Architekt HTL/SIA
schwab@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Elke Zeise

Dipl. Ing. Architektin FH
zeise@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Ursula Arn

Administration
arn@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

Carmen Joy Gilbert

Dipl. Ing. Architektin TU
gilbert@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Sandra Weyermann-Kübli

Zeichnerin EFZ Architektur
weyermann@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Maël Loigerot

Zeichner EFZ in Ausbildung
loigerot@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Sven-Axel Sachse

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
sachse@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33

 

Sandy Koch

Zeichnerin EFZ Architektur
koch@raumzeit-architekten.ch
+41 (0)32 392 88 33